Visuel Permanence mutuelle communale

PERMANENCE MUTUELLE COMMUNALE

Local animation, Work meeting, Cultural, Médecine / Santé in Palavas-les-Flots
  • Mutuelle Communale office (by appointment) ? Médiathèque Saint-Exupéry - Information: 09 72 56 78 26 or 06 07 87 68 69 or LR.MCMS@gmail.com

    Dates :
    Wednesday July 19, 9am to 12pm and 1:30pm to 5pm
    Wednesday September 27, 9am to 12pm and 1:30pm to 5pm
    Wednesday, October 25, 9am to 12pm and 1:30pm to 5pm
    Wednesday, November 29, 9am to 12pm and 1:30pm to 5pm
    Wednesday December 6, 9am to 12pm
    Wednesday January 17 - Opening hours to come
    Wednesday February 14 - Opening hours to come
    Wednesday...
    Mutuelle Communale office (by appointment) ? Médiathèque Saint-Exupéry - Information: 09 72 56 78 26 or 06 07 87 68 69 or LR.MCMS@gmail.com

    Dates :
    Wednesday July 19, 9am to 12pm and 1:30pm to 5pm
    Wednesday September 27, 9am to 12pm and 1:30pm to 5pm
    Wednesday, October 25, 9am to 12pm and 1:30pm to 5pm
    Wednesday, November 29, 9am to 12pm and 1:30pm to 5pm
    Wednesday December 6, 9am to 12pm
    Wednesday January 17 - Opening hours to come
    Wednesday February 14 - Opening hours to come
    Wednesday March 13 - Opening hours to come
    Wednesday April 17 - Schedules to come
    Wednesday May 22 - Schedule to come
    Wednesday June 19 - Schedules to come
Schedules
Schedules
  • On January 17, 2024
  • On February 14, 2024
  • On March 13, 2024
  • On April 17, 2024
  • On May 22, 2024
  • On June 19, 2024
Close